I Want To Make ALL Of This

You know what I like to do in my spare time?  Troll for paleo recipes.

Every day at about 2pm or 3pm my bf and I have this conversation:

me: what do you want for dinner?

him: I don’t know.  What do you want for dinner?

me: I don’t know.  Do you want chicken, beef, pork, or fish?

him: chicken sounds good

me: ok.  I can make this or this?  Or how about this?

and then I go to the store.

I seem to only have a couple options for each category.  And I want to expand my repetoire.

I want to make ALL of this 🙂

online:

From Sweet Potato Power:

  • sweet potato linguine w/ sage & brown butter sauce
  • sweet potato frittata
  • chard w/ sweet potato, pine nuts, prosciutto
  • sweet potato mash
  • sweet potato gratin stackers
  • on the go sweet potato quiche
  • sweet potato bars
  • brownie bites
  • chocolate sweet potato truffles

From Primal Blueprint:

  • broccoli w/ almond dressing
  • scallops w/ almonds & bacon

From Paleo Comfort Foods:

  • chicken wings
  • biscuits
  • fried chicken

I’ll be sure to post all of the yummy results!!  Soooooo…..what recipes have you been stalking lately??

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. paleoadventure
    Jul 31, 2012 @ 02:47:30

    I definitely want to try a bunch of those. I was in need of some new food inspiration, thanks for posting the links!

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Heroin Chicken & Sweet Potato Stackers « alisonreinvented

Leave a Reply

