These are the Devil

These brownies ARE the devil!  I’ve always had a soft spot for them.  They are literally two bites as the name implies.  They are soft and chewy.  Super chocolately.  Poppable.  Those two bites just pop right into my mouth!

I don’t get huge cravings anymore but when I do, it’s almost better to cave in than try to resist.  The more I resist, the more I want it, the more I want it, the more I think about it.  And I’ve been craving chocolate this week.  These made it into my shopping cart over the weekend as part of a cheat.  They haven’t quite made it into the garbage yet.  So much for being gluten free for the month.  Tomorrow is another day though.  I can try again.  As soon as these devil brownies make it to the garbage can.  Which they haven’t yet.  They will.  After one more tiny bite…

Leave a Reply

